GOVERNORSOur Performance & Reports

https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/governors_headerimage-1.png
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image
https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/inner_hero_Grin-orange.png

OFSTED REPORT‘Good’

St. Paul’s is a large Church of England primary school at the heart of the Nuneaton community and recently described as a ‘good’ school by OfSTED with the ‘capacity to improve’ even further.
When a vacancy becomes available for the role of parent or community governors’, this will be advertised on schools newsletters and the website as we are keen to fill the position as soon as we can.
Becoming a governor is an opportunity to do something special and help the school to provide the very best education and school experience for our children.
A great opportunity to find out how schools and the education system work, to work with other like-minded people from the local community, to develop new skills and make a difference.
We would be delighted to show you round the school and to meet with you to answer your questions.
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

DOWNLOADGovernors
Induction Policy

We hope to be able to welcome you onto our governing body in the near future.

- Claire Emptage, Chair of the Governing Body

Apply

    bt_bb_section_top_section_coverage_image

    Governors

    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/ClaireEmptage_Governor.jpg

    CHAIRClaire Emptage

    Type: Co-opted
    Link Area: Maths
    emptage.c@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/MrThornton-HeadTeacher.jpg

    HEAD TEACHERCarl Thornton

    Type: Head Teacher
    head3106@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/RuthHoward.jpg

    Ruth Howard

    Type: Staff
    Link Area: PE
    howard.r@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/RevKateMassey.jpg

    Rev. Kate Massey

    Type: Foundation Ex-Officio
    Link Area: RE/Nurture
    massey.k@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/12/MrsUnsworth-FoundationGovenor.jpg

    Lyn Unsworth

    Type: Foundation
    Link Area: Pupil Premium/Attendance
    unsworth.l@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/JodieBassett.jpg

    Jodie Bassett

    Type: Co-opted
    Link Area: SEN
    bassett.j@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Tanya-Miller.jpg

    Tanya Miller

    Type: Co-opted
    Link Area: RWI
    miller.t@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/MrsBrotherhood-TA_TriangleCoordinator.jpg

    Nick Brotherhood

    Type: Co-opted
    Link Area: Literacy
    brotherhood.j@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/woocommerce-placeholder.png

    Stuart Moran

    Type: Parent
    Link Area: H&S
    moran.s2@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/woocommerce-placeholder.png

    Kevin Benson

    Type: Parent
    Link Area: Maths
    benson.k@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/RachealKing-Old.jpg

    Rachael King

    Type: Parent
    Link Area: Literacy
    king.r@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/JoBeck_Governor.jpg

    Johanna Beck

    Type: Parent
    Link Area: Early years
    beck.j@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/ColinDayman.jpg

    Colin Dayman

    Type: LEA
    Link Area: Safeguarding
    dayman.c@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/MrLongdon-AssistantHead.jpg

    ASSISTANT HEAD TEACHERMr Longdon

    Type: Observer
    longdon.g@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/MissHarvey-DeputyHead.jpg

    DEPUTY HEAD TEACHERMiss Harvey

    Type: Observer
    harvey.k3@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/MrsGlenn-BusinessManager.jpg

    BUSINESS MANAGERMrs Glenn

    Type: Clerk
    glenn.l@welearn365.com
    https://stpaulsnuneaton.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/MrChadwick.jpg

    SITE MANAGERMr Chadwick

    chadwick.r@welearn365.com
    bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image
    Contact Us

    St Paul’s Primary School © 2020.
    All rights reserved.

    024 7638 3323
    Wiclif Way, Stockingford CV10 8NH